CAMPAIGN

Collections of clothes from the Ukrainian brand "Krisstel"

Each collection of clothes from the Ukrainian brand "Krisstel" is created for self-confident active women who express their attitude through the details of the image. In this section, you will find current collections of autumn-winter and spring-summer clothing. Get inspired by the presented images - and go to our branded stores to shop!

The philosophy of the collections of the brand "Krisstel"

For more than 10 years, it has been producing designer bows at affordable prices, smashing into smithereens the stereotype that high-quality branded items necessarily cost exorbitant money. In fact, they are available to every Ukrainian woman. The Krisstel brand was one of the first to prove that stylish blouses, dresses, skirts, trouser suits can be produced not only by European, but also by Ukrainian manufacturers.

The founder of the brand and designer Svetlana Shelefost creates practical, not boring business looks for every day and for special occasions. She is sure that in any item from the wardrobe, a woman should feel self-sufficient and unique. The founder of the brand develops the design of each collection of clothes independently, but high-quality tailoring is the merit of a team of experienced craftsmen who help to create fashionable images.

New collection of clothes "Krisstel": 5 reasons to start wearing clothes from a Ukrainian designer

Each new collection of clothing absorbs the basic principles of the brand.

  • A combination of classics and modern trends. The brand's traditional, austere business silhouettes are combined with current trends: asymmetrical lines, trendy cuts, prints, colors and textures. You can easily form a basic business wardrobe for every day.
  • European quality of fabrics. Excellent fabrics are one of the key principles of the company. For a long time, there was a stereotype in the fashion market that things made of high-quality fabrics must necessarily cost a lot. Svetlana Shelefost and the team prove the opposite. Each season, the designer personally travels abroad and selects the best Italian fabrics for new looks.
  • Quality control in production. All Krisstel silhouettes are thought out to the smallest detail: they undergo strict quality control. Exact patterns, high-quality materials, accessories, threads and decor - all this allows us to meet the highest European standards.
  • Promotions and loyalty programs. We value every client. Therefore, regular customers receive a discount card for all items from the presented collections.
  • Promotions and prize drawings are another bonus that awaits our regular customers. Active participation in the development of the fashion industry in Ukraine. There is safety in numbers. The Kristell brand is actively involved in the development of the fashion trend in Ukraine: we present clothing collections at fairs and fashion events in the largest shopping malls in the country, supporting the desire of women to wear quality clothes at affordable prices.

Where can you try on and buy Krisstel clothes?

Each collection of women's clothing immediately appears in the online store and in 4 company offices in Kiev and Dnipro. We want to be as close to our clients as possible, therefore we are actively working on regional expansion - wait for the opening of Krisstel stores in your city.

The company is developing two formats of cooperation.

Retail

You can buy any item from a new collection or outlet in an online store or physical dealerships. We have created the most comfortable atmosphere in stores so that you can try on bows from any collection of women's clothing. Our consultants are always on hand to help you choose the right size and silhouette. When ordering on the website, delivery to the office of the carrier company or directly to a store in your city for subsequent fitting is possible. To save your time, we have made the process of selecting and ordering products in the online store as simple and convenient as possible.

Wholesale and affiliate program

We are open to expanding our partner network. You can become a partner of the brand and place bulk orders for the positions presented in the catalog. “Krisstel” strives to create a community of like-minded people who are ready to develop national fashion. Therefore, each partner can count on individual terms of cooperation and advantageous offers. Choose Ukrainian fashion brands. Happy shopping!

Модули для Opencart 2, Опенкарт 3

Коллекции

Коллекции одежды от украинского бренда “Kristell”

Каждая коллекция одежды от украинского бренда “Kristell” создана для уверенных в себе активных женщин, которые выражают свое мироощущение через детали образа. В этом разделе вы найдете актуальные коллекции одежды осень-зима и весна-лето. Вдохновляйтесь представленными образами – и заходите в наши фирменные магазины за покупками!

Философия коллекций бренда “Kristell”

Уже более 10 лет выпускает дизайнерские луки по доступным ценам, вдребезги разбивая стереотип о том, что качественные брендовые вещи обязательно стоят заоблачных денег. На самом деле, они доступны каждой украинке. Бренд “Kristell” одним из первых доказал, что стильные блузы, платья, юбки, брючные костюмы могут выпускать не только европейские, но и украинские производители.

Основательница бренда и дизайнер Светлана Шелефост создает практичные нескучные деловые образы на каждый день и для особых случаев. Она уверена, что в любой вещи из гардероба женщина должна чувствовать себя самодостаточной и неповторимой. Дизайн каждой коллекции одежды основательница бренда разрабатывает самостоятельно, а вот качественный пошив – это заслуга команды опытных мастеров, которые помогают создавать модные образы.

Новая коллекция одежды “Kristell”: 5 причин начать носить вещи от украинского дизайнера

Каждая новая коллекция одежды впитывает в себя основные принципы работы бренда.

  • Сочетание классики и современных трендов. Традиционные строгие деловые силуэты в коллекциях бренда сочетаются с актуальными трендами: асимметричными линиями, модными фасонами, принтами, цветами и текстурами. Вы легко сможете сформировать базовый деловой гардероб на каждый день.
  • Европейское качество тканей. Отличные ткани – один из ключевых принципов компании. Долгое время на модном рынке существовал стереотип, что вещи из качественных тканей обязательно должны дорого стоить. Светлана Шелефост с командой доказывают обратное. Каждый сезон дизайнер лично ездит за границу и отбирает лучшие итальянские ткани для новых образов.
  • Контроль качества на производстве. Все силуэты “Kristell” продуманы до мелочей: они проходят строгий контроль качества. Точные лекала, качественные материалы, фурнитура, нитки и декор – все это позволяет соответствовать высочайшим европейским стандартам.
  • Акции и программы лояльности. Мы дорожим каждой клиенткой. Поэтому постоянные покупательницы получают накопительную карту со скидкой на все позиции из представленных коллекций.
  • Акции и розыгрыши призов – еще один бонус, который ждет наших постоянных покупательниц. Активное участие в развитии модной индустрии Украины. Один в поле не воин. Бренд “Kristell” активно участвует в развитии модного направления в Украине: мы представляем коллекции одежды на ярмарках и модных ивентах в крупнейших шоппинг-моллах страны, поддерживая желание женщин носить качественные вещи по доступным ценам. 

Где можно примерить и купить одежду “Kristell”?

Каждая коллекция женской одежды сразу же появляется в онлайн-магазине и в 7 фирменных представительствах компании в Киеве, Львове и Днепре. Мы хотим быть как можно ближе ко своим клиенткам, поэтому активно работаем над региональным расширением – ждите открытия магазинов “Kristell” и в своем городе.

Компания развивает два формата сотрудничества.

Розничная продажа

Вы можете купить любую вещь из новой коллекции или аутлета в интернет-магазине или физических представительствах. Мы создали максимально комфортную атмосферу в магазинах, чтобы вы могли примерить луки из любой коллекций женской одежды. Консультанты всегда рядом и готовы помочь с выбором размера и подходящего силуэта. При заказе на сайте возможна доставка до отделения компании-перевозчика или непосредственно в магазин в вашем городе для последующей примерки. Чтобы сэкономить ваше время, мы сделали процесс выбора и заказа продукции в интернет-магазине максимально простым и удобным.

Оптовые продажи и партнерская программа

Мы открыты для расширения партнерской сети. Вы можете стать партнером бренда и оформлять оптовые заказы на представленные в каталоге позиции. “Kristell” стремится создать сообщество единомышленников, готовых развивать национальную моду. Поэтому каждый партнер может рассчитывать на индивидуальные условия сотрудничества и выгодные предложения. Выбирайте украинские модные бренды. Приятных покупок!