• Previous

    Lace top turquoise Faith
  • Next

    Short jeans top Kedi

Top cage Duchess

  • 625 грн.
  • 1 250 грн.

Description

Top with a loose fit, made of Italian cotton fabric. Model with short sleeves, there is a small V-shaped slit at the neck. Fastens at the back with buttons. The highlight of this top is the print, it is a small black and white check and a rash of bright scarlet, pastel pink and pale blue colors. The top can be paired with almost any bottom, from classic black trousers to jeans..

Specification
Fabric: cotton 100%
Model wears: 36
Season Spring - Summer
Delivery and payment terms

There are two ways to deliver goods to our customers:

    1. Delivery to Nova Poshta branch

The cost of delivery to the branch of the company New Mail according to the tariffs of this carrier. When ordering for the amount of UAH 2500 & ndash; free shipping. Please note that if the order is canceled upon refund, the shipping cost will be deducted. It is possible to pay for the goods using the service Cash on delivery, payment for the transfer of funds at the expense of the buyer. When sending an order by Cash on Delivery through the Nova Poshta company, we withhold an advance payment of UAH 200. Prepayment is taken into account in the amount payable. In case of refusal, the prepayment is not refundable.

    2. Pickup from our showroom (st. Electricians 26/30a, Kiev).

If it is convenient for you to pick up the goods from showroom, when placing an order in the basket, indicate the pick-up point. When choosing this delivery method, you have the option of trying it on.

Payment methods:

At the moment, we have two methods of payment for an item.

    1. Cash on delivery or in a store.
2. Cashless payment to a Privat Bank card or to a current account.

If you have any difficulties or questions when placing an order on the site, please, contact our specialists +38 073 1681183. Office hours of the store: Mon-Fri from 9:00 & ndash; 18:00. Weekends: Sat-Sun.

Enjoy your shopping! Best regards, Krisstel shop on-line team.

Reviews (1)
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Rating  
Sizes
Viewed products
  • Viber
Модули для Opencart 2, Опенкарт 3

Топ "Дюшес" клетка

  • 625 грн.
  • 1 250 грн.

Описание

Топ свободного кроя, сшит из хлопковой ткани итальянского производства. Модель с короткими рукавами, на горловине присутствует небольшой V-образный разрез. Застегивается сзади на пуговицы. Изюминкой данного топа является принт, это мелкая черно-белая клетка и розсыпь ярких алых, пастельно-розовых и нежно-голубых цветов. Топ можно сочетать практически с любым низом, от класических черных брюк до джинсов.

Характеристики
Материал: хлопок 100%
Размер на модели: 36
Сезон Весна - Лето
Условия доставки и оплаты

Для наших клиентов доступны два способа доставки товаров:

    1. Доставка в отделение компании "Новая Почта".

Стоимость доставки в отделение компании "Новая Почта" согласно тарифам данного перевозчика. При заказе на сумму от 2500 грн – доставка бесплатная. Просим учесть, что в случае отказа от заказа, при возврате средств, стоимость доставки будет вычтена. Оплатить товар возможно воспользовавшись услугой Наложенный платеж, оплата за перечисление денежных средств - за счет покупателя. При отправке заказа Наложенным платежом через компанию "Новая Почта", мы удерживаем предоплату в размере 200 грн. Предоплата учитывается в сумме к оплате. В случае отказа, предоплата не возвращается.

    2. Самовывоз из шоурума (ул. Электриков 26/30а, Киев).

Если Вам удобно забрать товар из шоурума KRISSTEL, при оформлении заказа в корзине, укажите точку самовывоза: "Шоурум". При выборе такого способа, у Вас есть возможность примерки не только вашего заказа, но и любой другой модели в наличии.

Способы оплаты:

Доступны два способа оплаты товаров.

    1. Наличными средствами через Наложенный платеж или в магазине.
2. Безналичная оплата на карту "Приват Банка" или на расчетный счет. 

Если при оформлении заказа на сайте у Вас возникли сложности или вопросы, наши специалисты всегда рады помочь, звоните: +38 073 1681183. Время работы офиса магазина: ПН-ПТ с 9:00 – 18:00. Выходные: СБ-ВС.

Приятных Вам покупок! С уважением, команда Krisstel shop on-line.

Отзывы (1)
Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Рейтинг  
Таблица размеров
Просмотренные товары
  • Viber
Модули для Opencart 2, Опенкарт 3